Brainshark Company Administrators are authorized to delete, permanently delete, and inactivate users on their company's site. Please see the attached guide for details and instructions on these actions.
- Users that are permanently deleted accidentally cannot be restored
- If a user was accidentally permanently deleted, they will need to be added as new users in the account.
- We recommend creating a fake account or "placeholder" account to apply all enrollments, coaching activities, and coaching reviews to when deleting accounts.
Related Articles and Training Videos
If you need additional assistance, please contact Support.