Allowing Viewers to "Resume" a View

Brainshark allows the author to select whether or not viewers may "resume" a presentation from where they left off. This feature is controlled in edit properties and is on by default when creating a course or presentation.

For more information on controlling this feature, please review our helpful guide on Adjusting Presentation Settings. 

Note that if you have several users sharing the same computer you may not want this feature enabled.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk