How to Cancel a SlideShark Account

These are the steps to cancel your account if you purchased through e-commerce at www.slideshark.com

 For Individual Users:

    • Log in to your account at www.slideshark.com
    • Click on the words "My Account" in the upper right hand corner
    • On the right-hand side of the page, click on the "Cancel renewal" link


If you have any questions, please contact Support at support@slideshark.com

 

For Team Users:

Please note: Only Administrators can remove users from the account or cancel the account entirely. If you are a team member who would like to have your team account removed, please refer to your Team Administrator.

    • Log in to your account at www.slideshark.com
    • Select the Administration link
    • To delete users, select the Manage Users link. Click the X next to the user that should be removed.
    • To cancel the account, select the Manage Account link. 
    • Click "Cancel my account."


Once your account has been canceled, you will receive a confirmation e-mail.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk