As a Company Administrator you have the authorization to request that Brainshark perform a BULK PERMANENT DELETE of users on your behalf. Please note that ALL of the usernames in the attached form will be permanently deleted and we require explicit cadmin confirmation prior to processing the spreadsheet.
PERMANENTLY DELETED USER:
- User is unable to login
- All assets associated with the account are reassigned or deleted. You will select a reassignment user id in the spreadsheet.
Permanently deleting a user is not reversible by you or Brainshark.
After you have completed the Bulk User Permanent Delete form (attached below) submit the form via email to Support@brainshark.com for processing.
Please note: All spreadsheet fields are required. Form can only be submitted by a Cadmin.
If you need additional assistance, please contact Support.