A Company Administrator or a Learning Administrator has the ability to delete a user. Typically a user is deleted if they are unlikely to use Brainshark in the future, but the organization wants to maintain records of the user's personal information. The user may be restored by a Company Administrator if needed.
How to Delete a User:
1. Go to the Manager Users page
2. From the Actions menu, select 'Delete User'
3. If user is assigned as manager, change or delete assignment
4. If user has created items, delete all or reassign all to a Company Admin
5. Confirm deletion by click Submit
NOTE: Steps 3 & 4 only displayed for users where actions is needed. If the deleted user is not a manager, or has not created any items, please go directly from step 2 to step 5
Please refer to "What is the difference between Inactive, Delete and Permanently Delete a User?" for more information on the details of inactivated users..
If you need additional assistance, please contact Support.