A Company Administrator has the ability to permanently delete a user. Permanent deletion is an extra step for situations where the organization also needs to remove the user's personal information. Once the user has been permanently deleted, the account is unrecoverable.
How to Permanently Delete a User:
1. Go to Manage Deleted Users page
2. From the Actions menu, select 'Permanently Delete'
3. Change the reason for deletion, if needed, and click Submit
Please refer to "What is the difference between Inactive, Delete and Permanently Delete a User?" for more information on the details of inactivated users.
If you need additional assistance, please contact Support.