Company Administrators have the ability to permanently delete a user after they have been deleted. Permanent deletion is an extra step for situations where the organization also needs to remove the user's personal information, such as per GDPR regulations. Once the user has been permanently deleted, the account is unrecoverable.
To Permanently Delete a user:
- Navigate to your Administration tools
- In the 'Users' card, select Manage Deleted Users:
- Search for the user you'd like to permanently delete
- From the Actions menu next to their username, select Permanently Delete:
- Choose a reason for deletion (if needed) and click Submit:
Relevant Articles and Training Videos
If you need additional assistance, please contact Support.