At this time, any response submitted to a Coaching Activity cannot be deleted. If the Coaching Activity allows for multiple takes, submitting an additional take will hide the previous submission.
If you would like to request this functionality, you can do so in our Product Suggestion Forum. For more information about this process, you can click here.
If you need additional assistance, please contact Support.