If you have a user who was a participant in a coaching activity, that submitted a video for an activity, and has been made inactive afterward, their coaching submission data will not be deleted.
When a participant in a coaching activity is made inactive after they submitted a coaching take, the following will happen:
- Their coaching submission will disappear from the leaderboard if the leaderboard is enabled for that activity.
- Their submission will no longer display for reviewers under "Select Participants"
- If the user is reactivated, their coaching submissions will reappear on the Leaderboard and for reviewers under "Select Participants".
If you need additional assistance, please contact Support.