As a Company Administrator, Learning Administrator, and Learning Manager, you have the ability to delete the user groups.
To Delete a group:
- Navigate to Administration,
- Click Manage groups in the Group card
- Find the group you wish to delete and check the box to the left of the Group Name.
- Click Delete group on the top right corner:
- Confirm to delete by clicking Delete on the pop-up window, and it will delete the group.
- For a large number of users, Groups can also be deleted with the Group Bulk Upload form.
- When the group is deleted, group related enrollments and permission will be removed from the members.
Relevant Articles and Training Videos
- How do I create user groups?
- How can I enable the automatic Manager group creation option?
- How do I establish Group Managers?
- How do I see a list of users and the groups they belong to?
If you need additional assistance, please contact Support.