Activity creators, Head Coaches and Company Administrators can delete Coaching Activities that are no longer relevant or no longer being used.
To delete a Coaching Activity:
- Navigate to the Coaching page and the All Activities tab.
- Locate the Coaching Activity you will be deleting.
- To access the options, hover your mouse to the right of the Avg Score column. Click the three dots button that appears.
- Click Delete from the menu that appears.
- You will see a pop-up window appear confirming if you want to delete the activity. Click the Delete. button in order to delete the activity.
- Finally, a small pop-up will appear near the top of Brainshark to show the Coaching Activity has been deleted.
Please note that all user submissions and feedback given be reviewers will be deleted and will not be able to be recovered.
If you need additional assistance, please contact Support.