As a Company Administrator you can set rules to automatically archive content if it hasn't been viewed and/or edited in a certain amount of time.
To set archive rules:
- Navigate to Administration.
- On the Advanced Options card, select Archive Content Rules.
- Here you can set rules for content to be archived based on how many times it has been viewed in a set time period, or the last time it was modified.
- Click Apply to save any changes.
Relevant Articles and Training Videos
If you need additional assistance, please contact Support.